Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/marctest/public_html/icartridge/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
iCartridge Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Order Tracking | Favourites | My Account | Login / Register
 
  Ink and Toner Cartridges - iCartridge
   Create Account  |  Specials  |  Quote  |  Government & Corporate  |  Loyalty Program  |  Checkout
  
0 Item(s)  $0.00 Shopping Cart
Brand Search
Printer/Copier Search
Loading...please wait
Advanced Search
Other Products
eNews
Receive exclusive information and specials
Information
Bookmark This Site!
Tell A Friend

About Us
Testimonials
Shipping
Returns
Payment Methods
Fax Order Form
Green Policy
FAQ's
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Customer Reviews

Excellent

4.1Star rating

4.1 / 5 based on
38 reviews

Recent Reviews

4Star rating25 Jun 2021

"Existing review testing"

Brad

5Star rating25 Jun 2021

"great company"

Marc Cs City

5Star rating18 Jun 2021

"great company to deal with"

Marc

5Star rating12 Jun 2018

"Test FFFF"

Nagul

5Star rating12 Jun 2018

"Great !!!"

Nagul

5Star rating08 May 2015

"marc test"

Marc

5Star rating01 May 2015

"business and 2 products review"

Marc

4Star rating01 May 2015

"1111111111111"

Nagul

4Star rating01 May 2015

"1111111111111"

Nagul

5Star rating01 May 2015

"22222222222222"

Nagul

90 Day Money Back
Guarantee for your peace of mind (read more)

iCartridge Store Information, Rating and Reviews at MyShopping.com.au

GetPrice Certified

Listed on ShopBot.com.au
Visit Icartridge.com.au on ShopMania
Testimonials Testimonials
 

Our goal at iCartridge.com.au is to strive for 100% accuracy and efficiency in every order we ship. When things occasionally go wrong we endeavour to correct the situation with integrity and we use it as an opportunity to improve our process. We view every customer as a customer for life and this attitude has been recognised by our loyal shoppers below.

Here are the reviews and testimonials we have recently received.

_____________________________________

 

Score: Excellent 4.1 / 5 based on 38 reviews

 

4 Star rating                                           Brad, Friday 25 June, 2021

Existing review testing

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Marc Cs City, Friday 25 June, 2021

great company

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Marc, Friday 18 June, 2021

great company to deal with

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Nagul, Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Test FFFF

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Nagul, Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Great !!!

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Marc, Friday 08 May, 2015

marc test

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Marc, Friday 01 May, 2015

business and 2 products review

----------------------------------------

4 Star rating                                           Nagul, Friday 01 May, 2015

1111111111111

----------------------------------------

4 Star rating                                           Nagul, Friday 01 May, 2015

1111111111111

----------------------------------------

5 Star rating                                           Nagul, Friday 01 May, 2015

22222222222222

----------------------------------------

Loading...please wait
 
Continue

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lanier, IBM, Nashuatec, Lexmark, Oki, Panasonic, Ricoh, Sagem, Samsung, Sharp &Toshiba and other manufacturer brand names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners. Any and all use of brand names or product descriptions are made solely for demonstrating product compatibility. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor and actual products may differ. All promotional items are subject to availability and iCartridge.com.au reserves the right to change the terms of any offers or promotions without notice. iCartridge.com.au sells ink cartridges, toner cartridges and printer cartridges.

alt_text
TOP